My first ideas are usually the last ones posted

When I first though about perspective and band aids, for some reason I instantly started thinking about people looking at an art exhibit and trying to perceive the meanings of abstract pieces.

At the begining of this project I bought 100 extra adhesive cotton band aids….this is how many remain…I think it would be interesting at the end of this project to compare numbers and see who used the most/least band aids for their 54 ads.

-Just made my 54th post,  I used a total of 166 band aids

Leave a Reply

