Feel the burn

This ones pretty easy to figure out. I was making burritos in the toaster oven and thought back on all the times Ive burned myself on this thing. I think this is a picture that a lot of people can relate to.

One response to “Feel the burn

  1. I really liked this one. Even though I’ve never experienced exactly what you’re posting about, I fully connected with it. Most of your posts have that to offer, and they’re so varied in subject that anyone could find something to connect to. Having said that, I think this is your strongest peace, simply because it shows a very deep, and personal experience. Having built such a knowledgeable relationship with your toaster, that you keep first-aid handy- even if the person viewing it has never done that, they can connect with it simply because the emotion is there. Find more of that, and your made.

Leave a Reply

